Have Questions about the Go Global Awards?

We Would Love To Hear From You!

Please complete the below contact form and one of the International Trade Council’s staff members will contact you soon.

Head Office

712 H Street N.E., Suite 1110
Washington DC 2002
United States of America
T: +1 202 869 0988
F: +1 202 869 1121
E:  info@tradecouncil.org / info@thetradecouncil.com

 

Canada Chapter

Chairperson: Mr. Akram Hamid
C/O Dallata Trading Group Ltd.
1208-2285 Lake Shore Blvd. W.
Toronto, ON
T: +1 416 457 3564
E: akram.hamid@tradecouncil.org

 

Costa Rica Chapter

Chairperson: Mr. Alex Thompson
C/O CRESCO Legal – Latin America
Plaza Murano
Eurociencia Building
San José
T: +506 2582-1696
F: +506 2582-2278
E: alex.thompson@tradecouncil.org

 

Ghana Chapter

Chairperson: Solomon Addai
C/O Modern World Logistics
Queenstar House
Blohum Street Dzorwulu
P.O.BOX CT8803 Cantonments
Accra
T: +233302783216/+233302797284
E: solomon.addai@tradecouncil.org

 

India Chapter

Chairperson: Sameer Mittal
C/O Sameer Mittal & Associates
K-10/40,Lower Ground Floor.
DLF City Phase – II
Gurgaon Haryana 122008
T: +91 11 4014 9730
E: sameer.mittal@tradecouncil.org.in

 

Kazakhstan Chapter

Chairperson: Alexander Derevyanko
C/O Vertical-NT
Kuyshi Dina, 12\1
Astana
T: +7 702 2575258
E: alexander.derevyanko@tradecouncil.org

 

Nepal Chapter

Chairperson: Senon Dorjee Lama
C/O Senon Carpet Industries
Bhanimandal, 13
Lalitpur, Kathmandu
T: +977 1 552 2665
F: +977 1 552 4029
E: senon.lama@tradecouncil.org

 

Nigeria Chapter

Chairperson: Efiong Ime Efiong
C/O Star of David Nigeria
9 Oduyemi Street, Ikeja
Lagos State
T: +234 817 201 7747 / 802 336 6684
F: +1 508 484 1069
E: efiong.ime@tradecouncil.org

 

Pakistan Chapter

Chairperson: Zaid Atif Ghanchi
C/O Ghanchi Technical
Plot # 9-C 30th Street,
Tauheed Commercial Phase-V, DHA
Karachi, 75600
T: +92 213 537 6206
E: zaid.ghanchi@tradecouncil.org

 

Singapore Chapter

Chairperson: David Tong
C/O CPA Partnership
146 Robinson Road #07-01
068909 Singapore
T: +65 65009377
F: +65 68355173
E: david.tong@tradecouncil.sg

 

Turkey Chapter

Chairperson: Sinan Bedir
C/O Simet Technologies Inc
Yukarı Öveçler Mahallesi, 1280. Sk. 5/17-18
Ankara 06460
T: +90 312 4728787
E: sinan.bedir@tradecouncil.org

 

United Arab Emirates Chapter

Chairperson: Michael Waechter
C/O CRESCO Holding
P.O. Box 413064
Dubai
T: +971 4 406 9740
E: michael.waechter@tradecouncil.org

 

United States of America Regional Chairpersons

Dallas- Texas
Chairperson: Kathy Roux
C/O Law Office of Kathy Roux
E: kathy.roux@tradecouncil.org

 

Los Angeles – California
Chairperson: Bradley Rose
C/O Kaye, Rose & Partners LLP
E: bradley.rose@tradecouncil.org

 

Maryland
Chairperson: Sherif Hassan
C/O Tripsetc
E: sherif.hassan@tradecouncil.org

 

New York
Chairperson: Orit Horn
C/O International Logistics Express, Inc
E: orit.horn@tradecouncil.org

 

San Francisco – California
Chairperson: Zeydi Gutierrez
C/O AB&I Foundry
E: zeydi.gutierrez@tradecouncil.org

 

Silicon Valley – California
Chairperson: Neeraj Bhatia
C/O Bhatia & Co
E: neeraj.bhatia@tradecouncil.org