CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL WINNERS OF GO GLOBAL AWARDS 2019!

Trade Mission to Malta - International Trade Council

2019 North American Awards Ceremony

22-23 October @Greenhouse Loft, Chicago, IL, USA

Presented To Website Award Category
3 Way International Logistics Inc www.ship3way.com Business of the Year Logistics – Canada
Access Holdings International www.ahiholdings.com Business of the Year Manufacturing – Asia Pacific
Aditi IT Services Pvt Ltd www.aits.in CEO of the Year Asia Pacific
Allen Industries, Inc. www.allenindustries.com Business of the Year Manufacturing – North America
Asanat Investment www.asanatinvestmentltd-ng.com Business of the Year Service Provision – Africa
Asian Gulf Travel & Tourism www.asiangulftravel.com Business of the Year Travel and Tourism – MENA Region
Atkins Marketing Solutions www.atkinsmarketingsolutions.com Business of the Year SEO & Online Marketing
AVTECH Software, Inc www.avtech.com Innovative Product of the Year Security Services
Brilliant Facilities Management LLC www.brfacilities.com Business of the Year Service Provision – Middle East and Northern Africa
Caltek Pte Ltd www.caltekgroup.com Business of the Year Service Provision – Asia Pacific
CanaQuest Medical Corp www.canaquest.com Business of the Year Life Sciences
Capillary Consulting Inc. www.capillaryconsulting.com Business of the Year Professional Services
Care Food Industries SDN BHD www.carefood.com Business of the Year Food Manufacturing
Carter Logistics, LLC www.carter-logistics.com Business of the Year Logistics – North America
Civil Aviation Authority of Uganda www.caa.go.ug Government Agency of the Year Civil Aviation Authority
CODONICS INC. www.codonics.com Business of the Year Export Innovation
CPA Partnership Pte Ltd www.cpa-partnership.com.sg Business of the Year International Accounting & Audit
e-Cube Systems, LLC www.ecubesystems.com Business of the Year Information Technology Services – North America
ELLA CHEONG & ALAN CHIIU, Solicitors & Notaries www.ellalan.com Business of the Year Legal Services
emPOWERment project www.empowermentproject.com Business of the Year Social Services
EPK Media, Civilian www.civilianmag.com Business of the Year Print Media
EverestIMS Technologies Pvt Ltd www.everestims.com Business of the Year Information Technology Services – Asia Pacific
Flat World Communication LLC www.flatworldcommunication.com   Business of the Year Marketing Services
Formula One Furniche Pte Ltd www.formulaonefurniche.co Business of the Year Hospitality Furnishings
Fry-Wagner Relocation & Logistics www.fry-wagner.com Business of the Year Professional Relocation Services
Gorantla Geosynthetics Pvt Ltd www.gorantlageos.com Business of the Year Geosynthetic Textiles
Institute of Strategic Customer Service and Trade Management of Nigeria www.icstm-ng.org Business of the Year Training Services
International Healing Clinic www.internationalhealingclinic.com Business of the Year Natural Therapies
International Preowned Barcode Ltd www.preownedbarcode.com Business of the Year Retail & eCommerce – North America
IRA Softwares www.irasoftwares.com Business of the Year CRM and Application Development
Jenboathan Enterprise Start up Exporter of the Year Africa
Jobex Company Ltd www.jobex.com.gh Business of the Year Service Excellence – Africa
Katch Kan www.katchkan.com Socially Responsible Exporter of the Year Environmental Sciences
Knight Electronics, Inc. www.knightonline.com Business of the Year Electronics Manufacturing
LA Metal Stamping www.lametalstamping.com Business of the Year Engineering Services
LandMark Security Limited www.landmarksecurity.org Business of the Year Security Services – Africa
Mainguard International (S) Pte Ltd www.mainguard-intl.com.sg Business of the Year Security Services – Asia Pacific
Marudhar Packaging www.marudharpackaging.com Business of the Year Packaging
MasterStaff, Inc. www.masterstaffemployment.com Business of the Year Human Resources
Medicine Flower www.medicineflower.com Business of the Year Fragrances and Flavours
Modern World Logistics Limited www.modernworldlogistics.com Business of the Year Logistics – Africa
Motoki Ito Office Inc. www.motoya-exp.com Business of the Year Retail & eCommerce – Asia Pacific
NuvoCare Health Sciences www.nuvocare.com Business of the Year Health Sciences
Ontario Investment Alliance www.edco.on.ca Government Agency of the Year Regional Investment Authority
Petals Professional Services www.petalsgroup.net Business of the Year Export Services
Premier InfoAssists Pvt. Ltd. www.premierinfo.biz Business of the Year Customer Service
Profile Products www.profileproducts.com Business of the Year Legend in Manufacturing
Pursanova Ltd., Inc. www.pursanova.com Innovative Product of the Year Environmental Sciences
RepHunter, Inc. www.rephunter.net Business of the Year Sales Consulting Services
Republic Cement & Building Materials, Inc. www.republiccement.com Business of the Year Building Materials Manufacturing
RGC Inspections www.rgcinspections.com Business of the Year Home Inspection Services
Rova Digital Limited www.rovadigital.co.ke Business of the Year Digital Marketing Services
Schleese Saddlery Service Ltd. www.schleese.com Women in Business Female CEO of the Year
Shikatani Lacroix Design www.sld.com Business of the Year Retail & eCommerce Marketing
Silk Container Lines www.silk-container.com Business of the Year Logistics – Asia Pacific
SOS Hydration Inc www.sosrehydrate.com Innovative Product of the Year Sports Nutrition
Sow Property Consult Limited www.sowpropertyconsult.com Business of the Year Real Estate Services – Africa
SpaceTech TV Engineering www.spacetech.com.jo Business of the Year Broadcast and Audiovisual Services
Sweet Touch Ceramic Sdn. Bhd www.sweettouchceramics.wixsite.com Business of the Year Ceramic Manufacturing
The Ascendant Group www.theascendantgroup.com Business of the Year CEO Marketing Services
The Holy Cow Canoe Company www.holycowcanoe.com Business of the Year Sporting Goods Manufacturing
The Insights People www.theinsightspeople.com Business of the Year Global Market Research Company
The Perryman Group www.perrymangroup.com Business of the Year Economic Analysis

2019 Asian Awards Ceremony

11-12 December @ India International Centre, New Delhi, India

A and M Digi5 Studios Pvt. Ltd. www.digi5studios.com Business of the Year Photographic Solutions Provider
Aggarwal Associates www.aggarwalassociates.com Business of the Year Legal Services
Atlantic Law Associates www.atlanticlaw.in  Business of the Year Legal Services
Crystal Hues Limited www.crystalhues.com Business of the Year Translation Services
Dot Com Infoway Ltd www.dci.in Business of the Year Mobile Application Development
EIP Level Controls www.eiplevelcontrols.com Business of the Year Volume and Level Measurement Instrumentation
Esign Web Services Pvt Ltd www.esignwebservices.in Business of the Year Digital Marketing Leadership
Excel Coatings www.xlcoatings.com Business of the Year Paint Manufacturing
Globegeosolutions Technologies Private Limited www.globegeosolution.com  Business of the Year Geoscience Engineering
Gorantla Geosynthetics Pvt Ltd www.gorantlageos.com Business of the Year Geosynthetic Textiles
Gurbani & Co LLC www.gurbaniandco.com Business of the Year Legal Services
Hemminger Data Management  Services Private Limited www.hemminger-dms.com Business of the Year CAD-Digitizing & 3D-Modeling
Hulladek Recycling Private Limited www.hulladek.in Business of the Year Electronic Waste Management
IIST Consulting And Marketing Pvt. Ltd. www.iistpune.in Business of the Year Insurance Sales Training
Jei Bearings www.jeibearings.com Business of the Year Bearing Manufacturing
Kancor Ingredients Ltd www.kancor.com Business of the Year Natural Ingredients Manufacturers
KGH Group of Hotels and Resorts www.ktmgh.com Business of the Year Leisure & Hospitality
Khas Foods Pvt. Ltd. www.khasfoods.co.in Business of the Year Foodstuffs & Ingredients Manufacturiing
Pentation Analytics www.pentationanalytcs.com Business of the Year Big Data Analytics
People Source Consulting Pvt Ltd www.peoplesource.in Business of the Year Executive Search and Manpower Services
RSG Exports & Imports/Sri Sakthi Chemicals www.srisakthichemicals.com Business of the Year Foodstuffs & Ingredients Manufacturiing
Sameer Mittal & Associates www.casameermittal.com Business of the Year Business Advisory Services
Shree Manjunath International www.shreemanjunath.in Business of the Year Precision Tools Engineering
Srushti Poultry Consultancy Services www.srushtipoultryconsultancy.com Business of the Year Poultry Consulting Services
Step Industries www.stepcable.com Business of the Year Engineering, Procurement & Construction
Total Facility Management Pvt Ltd www.tfmindia.com Business of the Year Facility Management
Tradelink Services www.tradelinkservices.in Business of the Year Mechanical Power Transmission Engineering
Turbo Cast (India) Pvt. Ltd. www.turbo-cast.com Business of the Year Die Casting & Investment Castings
Wasan Toyota www.wasanonline.com Business of the Year Automotive Retailer – Asia Pacific